If you wish to contact the GDPU, please use this form.
Please remember to check your email details are correct!

The following is a list of the current GDPU committee.
If the person has an E-Mail address link, you can click on their name and contact them via e-mail.

If you wish to advise the GDPU of any changes to your club details (committee change, contacts change, venue change etc.) please advise the GDPU Secretary with the new information as soon as possible.
GDPU Commitee

Chairman:- Peter de Marco

V. Chairman:- Vacant

Secretary:- Alistair Cassidy

Treasurer:- Charlie Moore

Past Chairman:- Vacant

Image League. Secretary:- Ken Lindsay

Print Exhibition Secretary:- Vacant

Digital Image Portfolio Secretary:- Vacant

Web Master:- Vacant